Our Team

Working together with you to build a community in which all women and girls thrive

Michelle Gomez

Executive Director

michelle.gomez@theoasiscenter.net

Celeste Cerro

Girls Empowerment Program Coordinator

celeste.cerro@theoasiscenter.net

Sharlene Jones

Staff Liaison to the Tallahassee/Leon County Commission on the Status of Women and Girls

cswgstaff@theoasiscenter.net

Robin Dunn Bryant

Women's Empowerment Program Coordinator

robin.dunnbryant@theoasiscenter.net

Alyssa Seymour

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@theoasiscenter.net

April Fitzpatrick

Girls Circle and Girls For Change Facilitator

april.fitzpatrick@theoasiscenter.net

Cicely Brantley, MFT, Ph.D

Counselor and Single Moms Group Facilitator

cicely.brantley@theoasiscenter.net

Lisa Jackson, MSW

Counselor and Single Moms Group Facilitator

lisa.jackson@theoasiscenter.net